top of page

Summer 2024
Dates and Programmes

IMG_2917(1) (Eliz Harry) adjusted.jpg

We meet on Tuesday Evenings - Dancing starts at 8 p.m.

Admission £5 - pay at the door - cash only, please

Click here for all the programmes

(2 pages PDF file, intended to be printed double sided and folded)

Scroll down for Cribs.......

 

Tuesday 28 May 2024
Music by Stuart Anderson
Click here for Crib in words
Click here for Crib in diagrams
Click here for link to further Cribs and Videos


Tuesday 4 June 2024
Music by Iain MacPhail
Click here for Crib in words
Click here for Crib in diagrams
Click here for link to further Cribs and Videos


Tuesday 11 June 2024
Music by Matthew MacLennan
Click here for Crib in words
Click here for Crib in diagrams
Click here for link to further Cribs and Videos


Tuesday 18 June 2024
Music by Aidan Frost
Click here for Crib in words
Click here for Crib in diagrams
Click here for link to further Cribs and Videos


Tuesday 25 June 2024
Music by Marian Anderson
Click here for Crib in words
Click here for Crib in diagrams
Click here for link to further Cribs and Videos

Tuesday 2 July 2024 - No dancing tonight

Tuesday 9 July 2024 - No dancing tonight


Tuesday 16 July 2024
Music by Lindsay Weir
Click here for Crib in words
Click here for Crib in diagrams
Click here for link to further Cribs and Videos


Tuesday 23 July 2024
Music by Stuart  Anderson
Click here for Crib in words
Click here for Crib in diagrams
Click here for link to further Cribs and Videos


Tuesday 30 July 2024
Music by Matthew MacLennan
Click here for Crib in words
Click here for Crib in diagrams

Click here for link to further Cribs and Videos

Tuesday 6 August 2024
Music by Ewan Galloway
Click here for Crib in words
Click here for Crib in diagrams
Click here for link to further Cribs and Videos


Tuesday 13 August 2024
Music by Iain MacPhail
Click here for Crib in words
Click here for Crib in diagrams
Click here for link to further Cribs and Videos


Tuesday 20 August 2024
Music by Marian Anderson
Click here for Crib in words
Click here for Crib in diagrams
Click here for link to further Cribs and Videos

bottom of page